Contact


Es

Executive Committee

  LocSec
Doug Van Riper
(901)921-2356d.vanriper@toprx.com
 20170616_134851 Assistant LocSec
Harold Smith
(731)415- 6620
harold.smith@member.mensa.org
Treasurer
Stephen McKee

(901)299-0149

theorof@gmail.com

  Member-at-Large
Stephen McKee

(901)299-0149

theorof@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Area Coordinators

Northwest  TN Coordinator

Harold Smith(731)415- 6620
harold.smith@member.mensa.org

 

Arkansas Coordinator
Jane Overall
(870) 219-7555
ARcoordinator@memphis.us.mensa.org
North MS Coordinator
Joe Baker
(662) 280-8862 (NOTE: TOLL-FREE from Memphis)

Other Officers

20170616_134851 Editor

Harold Smith

(731)415- 6620
harold.smith@member.mensa.org

 

20170616_134851 Webmaster

Harold Smith

(731)415- 6620
harold.smith@member.mensa.org

-open position- Membership Chair
membership@memphis.us.mensa.org
Testing Coordinator
Dave Shiffman
(901) 386-2251
testing@memphis.us.mensa.org
 -open position- Gifted Children Coordinator
-open position- SIG Coordinator
SIGCoordinator@memphis.us.mensa.org
-open position- Program Director
programs@memphis.us.mensa.org
  Scholarship Committee 

Doug Van Riper (901)921-2356 d.vanriper@toprx.com

 

Harold Smith (731)415- 6620 harold.smith@member.mensa.org

  Scholarship Chairman
Doug Van Riper(901)921-2356d.vanriper@toprx.com
-open position- S.I.G.H.T. Coordinator
sight@memphis.us.mensa.org
  Ombudsman

Phillip H Slaughter

Phone:(731)426-3575Email:orchids@usit.net

Open Position Yahoo Forum Host
Facebook Hosts
Doug Van Riper
(901)921-2356d.vanriper@toprx.com
-open position- Memphis Mensa Youth Advocate

Ethan Hurst

Mother (901)598-9877

will.e.hurst5@gmail.com

Mother: hurst8281@bellsouth.net

Regional Vice Chairman
RVC5 Website: region5.us.mensa.org
Baker Ring
(615) 230-6819
rvc5@us.mensa.org

Welcome to Memphis Mensa

Skip to toolbar